The Centre benefits from the advice, links to stakeholder and professional communities, and support provided by the diverse group of leading practitioners, policy makers, adjudicators and academics who make up its Advisory Committee.

Advisory Committee

HONORARY CHAIR    
NAME ORGANIZATION TITLE EMAIL
Steve Goudge (PDF, 30KB) Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP Former Judge of the Court of Appeal stephen.goudge@paliareroland.com
CO-CHAIRS      
Hugh A. Christie Ogletree Deakins (Toronto) Managing Partner hugh.christie@ogletreedeakins.com
Susan Philpott Goldblatt Partners LLP (Toronto) Partner sphilpott@goldblattpartners.com
MEMBERS      
B. Richard Baldwin Mathews Dinsdale (Toronto) Managing Partner rbaldwin@mathewsdinsdale.com
Peter Barnacle Canadian Association of University Teachers General Counsel barnacle@caut.ca
Steven Barrett Goldblatt Partners (Toronto) Partner sbarrett@goldblattpartners.com
J. Robert W. Blair Blair Chahley Lawyers (Edmonton) Partner bobblair@blairchahley.ca
Jules Bloch Mediation/Arbitration Inc. (Toronto) Mediator/Arbitrator jbloch@sympatico.ca
Ginette Brazeau Canada Industrial Relations Board (Ottawa) Chairperson ginette.brazeau@cirb-ccri.gc.ca
Jordan Brezer Queen's Law (Kingston) Student jordan.brezer@queensu.ca
Brian W. Burkett Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP (Toronto) Partner bburkett@fasken.com
Richard P. Chaykowski Queen's Law (Kingston) Professor, and Director, MIR Program, Faculty of Arts and Science; and Professor, Law chaykows@queensu.ca
Robert M. Church CaleyWray (Toronto) Associate churchr@caleywray.com
Henry Y. Dinsdale Hicks Morley (Toronto) Partner henry-dinsdale@hicksmorley.com
Mark V. Ellis Baker & McKenzie (Toronto) Partner mark.ellis@bakermckenzie.com
Brian Etherington University of Windsor Professor Emeritus betheri@bell.net
Katherine Ferreira Koskie Minsky LLP (Toronto) Associate kferreira@kmlaw.ca
Bernard Fishbein Ontario Labour Relations Board Chair bernard.fishbein@ontario.ca
Charles Gordon Koskie Glavin Gordon (Vancouver) Partner cgordon@koskieglavin.com
Linda Huebscher     lhuebsch@telusplanet.net
Barbara B. Johnston, Q.C. Dentons (Calgary) Partner barbara.johnston@dentons.com
Barry Kuretzky Littler Mendelson P.C. (Toronto) Partner bkuretzky@littler.com
Chris Little Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP (Toronto) Partner clittle@filion.on.ca
Grant Machum Stewart McKelvey (Halifax) Partner ggmachum@stewartmckelvey.com
Carol F.Q. Mackillop Mackillop Law Professional Corp. (Kingston) Barrister & Solicitor firm@mackilloplaw.com
Denis Mahoney McInnes, Cooper (St. John's) Partner denis.mahoney@mcinnescooper.com
Laura Mensch Miller Thomson (Calgary) Partner lmensch@millerthomson.com
Carman J. Overholt, Q.C. Overholt Law Corporation (Vancouver) Partner carman@overholtlawyers.com
Joshua Phillips  Ursel Phillips Fellows Hopkinson LLP (Toronto) Managing Partner jphillips@upfhlaw.ca
Simran Prihar  Ontario Nurses' Association Senior Legal Adsisor simranp@ona.org
Connie Reeve Reeves Resolutions (Toronto) Mediator connie@conniereeve.com
Jeffrey Sack, Q.C. Jeffrey Sack Law (Toronto) Barrister & Solicitor jsack@jeffreysacklaw.com
Stephen J. Shamie Hicks Morley (Toronto) Managing Partner stephen-shamie@hicksmorley.com
Susan L. Stewart Toronto Arbitrator & Mediator sstewart@idirect.ca
Kim Turner Pink Larkin (Halifax) Partner kturner@pinklarkin.com
David Wright  Ryder Wright Blair & Holmes LLP (Toronto) Founding Partner dwright@rwbh.ca
Michael Wright Wright Henry LLP Lawyer mwright@wrighthenry.ca
David Yazbeck Raven, Cameron, Ballantyne and Yazbeck, LLP/s.r.l. (Ottawa) Partner dyazbeck@ravenlaw.com
Adriana Zichy Queen's Law (Kingston) Student adriana.zichy@queensu.ca